Titans Radio Draft Coverage

 

It’s almost time for the NFL Draft!

 

The Tennessee Titans will pick 29th overall in the first round on Thursday evening. The Titans currently own seven total picks in the draft.

 

Given the current state of events, the NFL Draft wil be a vritual event for 2020.

 

Titans Radio will have your coverage of the NFL Draft.

  • Thursday (4/23) – Coverage of the First Round begins at 8pm ET / 7pm CT
  • Friday (4/24) – Coverage of the 2nd & 3rd Rounds begins at 7pm ET / 6pm CT

 

 

Titans Radio NFL Draft coverage is sponsored locally by Farm Bureau Health Plans.

 

 

 

 

Blogs

DERRICK HENRY’S FIRST FIVE SEASONS By: Rhett Bryan

After the display of dominance that Derrick Henry has shown in the last 2 plus seasons and a 2,000-yard season in 2020, I began thinking about his career trajectory and how Henry is tracking towards a Hall of Fame Career.  With that in mind, we take Derrick Henry’s first 5 seasons in the NFL and where he is statistically vs. Franchise greats…

Radio Cares: Feeding America Emergency Radiothon

Radio Cares: Feeding America Emergency Radiothon

Cumulus Media Nashville to Broadcast “Radio Cares: Feeding America Emergency Radiothon” One-Day Fundraiser to Fight Hunger in the U.S. on Thursday, April 30th Listeners May Donate NOW to the Feeding America Emergency Radiothon at www.RadioCares.org or Text “Feed” to 95819 to Donate.